Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Haikio Anne-Marie amhaikio@gmail.com 0405595272
Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Mira mira.aijo75@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Seppinen Petri petri.seppinen@gmail.com 0406822211
Valmentaja Koski Jouko jouko.koski68@gmail.com 0440 120400
Valmentaja Leino Mika mika_leino@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lindén Antero antero.linden@gmail.com
Valmentaja Portnoj Miro portnojmiro@gmail.com
Huoltaja Haapakorva Minna minna.haapakorva@gmail.com 0445926227
Huoltaja Laurila Suvi suvlau@gmail.com 0407207345
Huoltaja Määttänen Marko markomaattanen1975@gmail.com 0503001655
Rahastonhoitaja Eloluoto Pauliina pauliina.eloluoto@gmail.com
P18
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat