Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kiuru Jani jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi 0408286274
Varapuheenjohtaja Korsimo-Niemi Marja-Liisa marja-liisa.korsimo-niemi@hani-halli.fi 040-5440550
Sihteeri Tuittu Janita janita.tuittu@gmail.com 0503425903
Hallituksen jäsen Hyvärinen Juha vslaaturakennus@gmail.com 0458636812
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtonen Jalmiina jalmiina.lehtonen@gmail.com 0503502098
Hallituksen jäsen Lintupuro Janne janne.lintupuro@suomi24.fi +358407116224
Rahastonhoitaja Kynäslahti Kaj kaitsukky@gmail.com 0408414496
Harrastevastaava Berg Piritta piritta.berg@gmail.com 0400620098
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat