Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vira Matti matti.vira@gmail.com 0400995765
Varapuheenjohtaja Korsimo-Niemi Marja-Liisa marja-liisa.korsimo-niemi@hani-halli.fi 040-5440550
Sihteeri Wittfooth-Ekuri Christa christa.wittfooth-ekuri@edu.mynamaki.fi 0408256321
Hallituksen jäsen Kiuru Jani jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi 0408286274
Hallituksen jäsen Tuittu Janita janita.tuittu@gmail.com 0503425903
Hallituksen varajäsen Hakamäki Mira mirahakamaki@gmail.com 0505588141
Valmennuspäällikkö Immonen Mikko mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi 0443513570
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat